starmatrimony.com starmatrimony.com starmatrimony.com
Member login

M112970 - Hindu, Mudaliyar Groom from Pudukkottai, India

(
Matrimonial
menu
Grooms
menu
M112970)
register free
Profile summary
Star Id: M112970  |   Name: Register FREE to view
Mother tongue: Tamil  |   Age: 26 years   |   Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 inches)   |   Marital status: Unmarried   |   Education Category: Bachelors - Engg/Arch   |   Occupation Category: Executive, Pudukkottai (India)   |   Religion: Hindu   |   Caste: Mudaliyar (Sengunthar)   |   Pudukkottai (Home)
Register FREE
Profile for
Name
Gender
Email
Password
Retype password
Your name
By clicking the 'Submit', I agree to the 'Privacy policy' and 'Terms and conditions'.
VeriSign
Submit
Basic Details
About Member I am a soft spoken and silent person from a traditional tamil family, working as a Operations Executive in Bangalore. I am graduated in BTech Food Process Engineering from Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology, Thanjavur. I am fond of reading books, hearing melody songs, playing games and taking workouts regularly.
Mother tongue Tamil Marital statusUnmarried
Height 180 cm (5 ft 11 inches) No of children0
Weight Register free ReligionHindu
Blood group Register free CasteMudaliyar
Complexion Fair SubcasteSengunthar
Body type Athletic Gothram/Koottam Register free
Physical status Normal Languages knownEnglish, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Eating habit Non Vegetarian Abroad profilesWill decide later
Smoking None Intercaste marriageNot willing
Drinking None Horoscope matchMust
Education and Occupation Details
Education category Bachelors - Engg/Arch Annual income Register free
Education detailRegister freeResiding countryIndia
College/School Register freeResiding stateTamil Nadu
Employed in Private Residing cityPudukkottai
Employment interest Residing statusPermanent Residence
Occupation categoryExecutiveResiding since Register free
Occupation detail Register free   
Family Details
About Family My father is a government employee works as Senior Inspector in Co operative Department, Government of Tamil Nadu. My mother is a Home maker. I have a younger brother, working as QC Engineer in Pudukkottai. We come from a origin of Unjini village, Ariyalur District. We are well settled family with own house and land properties in pudukkottai.
Father's educationBachelors - Arts & SciFamily status Register free
Father's occupation Register free Family origin Register free
Mother's educationSchoolFamily countryIndia
Mother's occupation Register free Family stateTamil Nadu
Father's caste/religionMudaliyarFamily cityPudukkottai
Mother's caste/religionMudaliyarNo of brothers1 (Married 0)
Family valueTraditionalNo of sisters0 (Married 0)
Family typeNuclear FamilyBirth order1
Partner Preferences
Expectation I am looking for a bride with bit fairy and good traditional family backgrounds with good cooking and family management skills.
Age18 to 24Eating habitsNon Vegetarian
Height145 cm (4 ft 9 inches) to 180 cm (5 ft 11 inches)Physical statusNormal
Annual IncomeLess than 1 lakh to Less than 1 lakhReligionHindu
Marital statusAnySubcasteSenguntha Mudaliyar
Family statusAnyCountry livingAny
OccupationAnyResiding statusAny
Mother tongueAnyCitizenshipAny
Membership benefits|Payment options|FAQ|Contact us|About us|Terms and Conditions|Privacy policy|Sitemap
VeriSignNortonCopyright © 2018 Star Matrimony Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Tumblr - Star MatrimonyYoutube - Star MatrimonyGoogle - Star MatrimonyStar Matrimony Blog
Male
Female
Self
Son
Daughter
Brother
Sister
Relative
Friend
Other
 
Please provide a name that is 3 to 10 characters long.
 
Ok