starmatrimony.com starmatrimony.com starmatrimony.com
Member login

M109435 - Hindu, Mudaliyar Groom from Chennai, India

(
Matrimonial
menu
Grooms
menu
M109435)
register free
Profile summary
Star Id: M109435  |   Name: Register FREE to view
Mother tongue: Tamil  |   Age: 30 years   |   Height: 169 cm   |   Marital status: Unmarried   |   Education Category: Bachelors - Engg/Arch   |   Occupation Category: Software Professional, Chennai (India)   |   Religion: Hindu   |   Caste: Mudaliyar (Thulluva Vellalar)   |   Chennai (Home)
Register FREE
Profile for
Name
Gender
Email
Password
Retype password
Your name
By clicking the 'Submit', I agree to the 'Privacy policy' and 'Terms and conditions'.
VeriSign
Submit
Basic Details
About Member I am born and brought up in Chennai. I am a confident & positive attitude person and worked hard to come to this stage. I believe we need to be responsible and should balance all our roles (career, family, relationship) in life. I pursued my bachelor's degree in IT and working as an IT Analyst in TCS. My petition for US H1B visa has been selected and hoping to get my visa stamped by Oct, 2016. I will be working in US for a few years and would return back to India depending upon my partner's interest. But i have no interest of permanently settling in US. I am very open, friendly and flexible, so where ever I go I have a big friendship circle and have many close friends. Happiness is my only goal in life. I have big dreams but still live simple. Wishing you all the best.
Mother tongue Tamil Marital statusUnmarried
Height 169 cm No of children
Weight Register free ReligionHindu
Blood group Register free CasteMudaliyar
Complexion Fair SubcasteThulluva Vellalar
Body type Average Gothram/Koottam Register free
Physical status Normal Languages knownEnglish, Tamil
Eating habit Non Vegetarian Abroad profilesWill decide later
Smoking None Intercaste marriageWilling
Drinking None Horoscope matchNot needed
Education and Occupation Details
Education category Bachelors - Engg/Arch Annual income Register free
Education detailRegister freeResiding countryIndia
College/School Register freeResiding stateTamil Nadu
Employed in Private Residing cityChennai
Employment interest Residing statusPermanent Residence
Occupation categorySoftware ProfessionalResiding since Register free
Occupation detail Register free   
Family Details
Father's educationBachelors - Arts & SciFamily status Register free
Father's occupation Register free Family origin Register free
Mother's educationSchoolFamily countryIndia
Mother's occupation Register free Family stateTamil Nadu
Father's caste/religionMudaliyarFamily cityChennai
Mother's caste/religionMudaliyarNo of brothers1 (Married 1)
Family valueTraditionalNo of sisters0 (Married 0)
Family typeJoint FamilyBirth order2
Partner Preferences
Expectation I am looking for a person who lives life to its fullest, who is energetic and whose presence spreads positivity and happiness, a person with a correct attitude, right understanding and immense love. My life partner should be caring & respectful towards all the family members.
Age22 to 27Eating habitsNon Vegetarian
Height155 cm (5 ft 1 inches) to 169 cm Physical statusNormal
Annual IncomeLess than 1 lakh to Less than 1 lakhReligionHindu
Marital statusUnmarriedCasteCaste no bar
Family statusAnySubcasteAny
OccupationAnyCountry livingAny
Mother tongueTamilResiding statusAny
CitizenshipAny
Membership benefits|Payment options|FAQ|Contact us|About us|Terms and Conditions|Privacy policy|Sitemap
VeriSignNortonCopyright © 2018 Star Matrimony Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Tumblr - Star MatrimonyYoutube - Star MatrimonyGoogle - Star MatrimonyStar Matrimony Blog
Male
Female
Self
Son
Daughter
Brother
Sister
Relative
Friend
Other
 
Please provide a name that is 3 to 10 characters long.
 
Ok