starmatrimony.com starmatrimony.com starmatrimony.com
Member login

F105848 - Hindu, Mudaliyar Bride from Madurai, India

(
Matrimonial
menu
Brides
menu
F105848)
register free
Profile summary
Star Id: F105848  |   Name: Register FREE to view
Mother tongue: Tamil  |   Age: 32 years   |   Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 inches)   |   Marital status: Unmarried   |   Education Category: Masters - Arts & Sci   |   Occupation Category: Teaching / Academician, Madurai (India)   |   Religion: Hindu   |   Caste: Mudaliyar (Sengunthar Kaikolar)   |   Madurai (Home)
Register FREE
Profile for
Name
Gender
Email
Password
Retype password
Your name
By clicking the 'Submit', I agree to the 'Privacy policy' and 'Terms and conditions'.
VeriSign
Submit
Basic Details
About Member My daughter is intelligent, good looking, fair and tall. She loves listening to music and reading books. She is very attached to our family. Now she is doing Ph.D in English and she is keen to be employed as a College Teacher even after marriage.
Mother tongue Tamil Marital statusUnmarried
Height 170 cm (5 ft 7 inches) No of children0
Weight Register free ReligionHindu
Blood group Register free CasteMudaliyar
Complexion Very fair SubcasteSengunthar Kaikolar
Body type Slim Gothram/Koottam Register free
Physical status Normal Languages knownEnglish, Tamil
Eating habit Non Vegetarian Abroad profilesNot interested
Smoking None Intercaste marriageNot willing
Drinking None Horoscope matchMust
Education and Occupation Details
Education category Masters - Arts & Sci Annual income Register free
Education detailRegister freeResiding countryIndia
College/School Register freeResiding stateTamil Nadu
Employed in Private Residing cityMadurai
Employment interest Residing statusPermanent Residence
Occupation categoryTeaching / AcademicianResiding since Register free
Occupation detail Register free   
Family Details
About Family We live in Madurai, but we don't have any relatives in Madurai. Our native place is Salem. My relatives live in Salem and Chennai. We look forward to a well read, cultured and traditional bridegroom from a decent family. We are also keen on horoscope match.
Father's educationPhdFamily status Register free
Father's occupation Register free Family origin Register free
Mother's educationMasters - Arts & SciFamily countryIndia
Mother's occupation Register free Family stateTamil Nadu
Father's caste/religionMudaliyarFamily cityMadurai
Mother's caste/religionMudaliyarNo of brothers1 (Married 0)
Family valueModerateNo of sisters0 (Married 0)
Family typeNuclear FamilyBirth order1
Partner Preferences
Expectation We seek a well educated, decently positioned, cultured groom from a cultured and traditional Senguntha Mudaliyar family. We would prefer a groom working in Madurai and second preference would be Chennai. We are looking for a groom with any of the following stars. Stars: Bharani - all 4 padams, Mirugaseerisham 1 and 2 padams (Rishiba Rasi Only), Punarpoosam 4 padam (Kataga Rasi only), Uthiram - Kanni Rasi only, Chithirai, Visagam 4 padams, Pooradam 4 padams, Uthiradam 3 and 4 padams, Avittam 4 padams, Pooratathi 4 padams and Revathy 4 padams.
Age27 to 32Eating habitsAny
Annual IncomeAny to AnyPhysical statusAny
Membership benefits|Payment options|FAQ|Contact us|About us|Terms and Conditions|Privacy policy|Sitemap
VeriSignNortonCopyright © 2018 Star Matrimony Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Tumblr - Star MatrimonyYoutube - Star MatrimonyGoogle - Star MatrimonyStar Matrimony Blog
Male
Female
Self
Son
Daughter
Brother
Sister
Relative
Friend
Other
 
Please provide a name that is 3 to 10 characters long.
 
Ok